Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Monday 6th February 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 7th February 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 8th February 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 8th February 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Online - Remote Learning Thursday 9th February 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Thursday 9th February 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher Online - Remote Learning Monday 13th February 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 14th February 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 15th February 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 15th February 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager NDTG Training Centre Thursday 16th February 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Saturday 18th February 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Saturday 18th February 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Monday 20th February 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 21st February 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 22nd February 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 22nd February 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Monday 27th February 2023 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Demolition Chargehand NDTG Training Centre Monday 6th March 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Chargehand Refresher NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 7th March 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Saturday 11th March 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 13th March 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 13th March 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Monday 13th March 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 14th March 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 15th March 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 15th March 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Online - Remote Learning Thursday 16th March 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Thursday 16th March 2023 8.30am
CCDO Site Visitor NDTG Training Centre Monday 20th March 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 21st March 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 22nd March 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 22nd March 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Online - Remote Learning Thursday 23rd March 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Thursday 23rd March 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Thursday 23rd March 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative NDTG Training Centre Monday 27th March 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 27th March 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 28th March 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 29th March 2023 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 11th April 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 12th April 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Thursday 13th April 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Saturday 15th April 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher Online - Remote Learning Monday 17th April 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Monday 17th April 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 18th April 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 18th April 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 19th April 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 19th April 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Monday 24th April 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 25th April 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 26th April 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 26th April 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 26th April 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager NDTG Training Centre Thursday 27th April 2023 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 9th May 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 10th May 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 10th May 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Online - Remote Learning Thursday 11th May 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Thursday 11th May 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Friday 12th May 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Saturday 13th May 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 15th May 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 15th May 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Monday 15th May 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 16th May 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Monday 22nd May 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 23rd May 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 24th May 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 24th May 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative NDTG Training Centre Thursday 25th May 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Thursday 25th May 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 31st May 2023 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Demolition Manager Online - Remote Learning Thursday 1st June 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Monday 5th June 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 6th June 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 7th June 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 7th June 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Online - Remote Learning Thursday 8th June 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Thursday 8th June 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Saturday 10th June 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Saturday 10th June 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher Online - Remote Learning Monday 12th June 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Monday 12th June 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 13th June 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 13th June 2023 8.30am
CCDO Site Visitor Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 14th June 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Monday 19th June 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 20th June 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 21st June 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 21st June 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative NDTG Training Centre Thursday 22nd June 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Thursday 22nd June 2023 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Demolition Chargehand Online - Remote Learning Monday 3rd July 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Monday 3rd July 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 4th July 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Chargehand Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 4th July 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 5th July 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 5th July 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Online - Remote Learning Monday 10th July 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Monday 10th July 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 10th July 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 10th July 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 11th July 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 12th July 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 12th July 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager NDTG Training Centre Thursday 13th July 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Saturday 15th July 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Monday 17th July 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 18th July 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 19th July 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 19th July 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative NDTG Training Centre Thursday 20th July 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Thursday 20th July 2023 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Monday 7th August 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 8th August 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 9th August 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 9th August 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Online - Remote Learning Thursday 10th August 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Thursday 10th August 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Saturday 12th August 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher Online - Remote Learning Monday 14th August 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Monday 14th August 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 15th August 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 15th August 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Monday 21st August 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 22nd August 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 23rd August 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 23rd August 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative NDTG Training Centre Thursday 24th August 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Thursday 24th August 2023 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Monday 4th September 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 5th September 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 6th September 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 6th September 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 6th September 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Online - Remote Learning Thursday 7th September 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Thursday 7th September 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Online - Remote Learning Thursday 7th September 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 11th September 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 11th September 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Monday 11th September 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 12th September 2023 8.30am
CCDO Site Visitor NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 13th September 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Saturday 16th September 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Saturday 16th September 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Monday 18th September 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 19th September 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 20th September 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 20th September 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative NDTG Training Centre Thursday 21st September 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Thursday 21st September 2023 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Monday 2nd October 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 3rd October 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 4th October 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 4th October 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Online - Remote Learning Thursday 5th October 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Thursday 5th October 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Saturday 7th October 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher Online - Remote Learning Monday 9th October 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Monday 9th October 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 10th October 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 10th October 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 11th October 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager NDTG Training Centre Thursday 12th October 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Monday 16th October 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 17th October 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 18th October 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 18th October 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative NDTG Training Centre Thursday 19th October 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Thursday 19th October 2023 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Demolition Chargehand NDTG Training Centre Monday 6th November 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Monday 6th November 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 7th November 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Chargehand Refresher NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 7th November 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 8th November 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 8th November 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Online - Remote Learning Thursday 9th November 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Thursday 9th November 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 13th November 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 13th November 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Monday 13th November 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 14th November 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 15th November 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Online - Remote Learning Thursday 16th November 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Saturday 18th November 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Monday 20th November 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 21st November 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 22nd November 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 22nd November 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative NDTG Training Centre Thursday 23rd November 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Thursday 23rd November 2023 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Site Visitor Online - Remote Learning Friday 1st December 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Monday 4th December 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 5th December 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 6th December 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 6th December 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Online - Remote Learning Thursday 7th December 2023 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Thursday 7th December 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Friday 8th December 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Saturday 9th December 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Saturday 9th December 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher Online - Remote Learning Monday 11th December 2023 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Monday 11th December 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 12th December 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 12th December 2023 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 13th December 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Thursday 14th December 2023 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Thursday 14th December 2023 8.30am