Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 21st May 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative NDTG Training Centre Thursday 23rd May 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Thursday 23rd May 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 28th May 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 29th May 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Online - Remote Learning Thursday 30th May 2024 8.30am
Safe Use of Oxygen/Fuel Cutting NDTG Practical Training Thursday 30th May 2024 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 4th June 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 5th June 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 5th June 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Online - Remote Learning Thursday 6th June 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Thursday 6th June 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Saturday 8th June 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Monday 10th June 2024 8.30am
Emergency First Aid NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 11th June 2024 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 11th June 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Saturday 15th June 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Saturday 15th June 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Monday 24th June 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 25th June 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 25th June 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 25th June 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 26th June 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 26th June 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative NDTG Training Centre Thursday 27th June 2024 8.30am
Safe Use of Oxygen/Fuel Cutting NDTG Practical Training Friday 28th June 2024 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Monday 1st July 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 2nd July 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 3rd July 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 3rd July 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 3rd July 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative NDTG Training Centre Thursday 4th July 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Thursday 4th July 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager NDTG Training Centre Thursday 4th July 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Chargehand NDTG Training Centre Monday 8th July 2024 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Monday 8th July 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Chargehand Refresher NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 9th July 2024 8.30am
CCDO Site Visitor Online - Remote Learning Friday 12th July 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Saturday 13th July 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Monday 15th July 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 16th July 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 17th July 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 17th July 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative NDTG Training Centre Thursday 18th July 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Thursday 18th July 2024 8.30am
Fire Marshal NDTG Training Centre Monday 22nd July 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher Online - Remote Learning Monday 29th July 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Monday 29th July 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 30th July 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 30th July 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 31st July 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 31st July 2024 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Online - Remote Learning Thursday 1st August 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Thursday 1st August 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Saturday 3rd August 2024 8.30am
COSHH Awareness NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 6th August 2024 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 6th August 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Monday 12th August 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 13th August 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 14th August 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 14th August 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Online - Remote Learning Thursday 15th August 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Thursday 15th August 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Saturday 17th August 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 19th August 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 19th August 2024 8.30am
Abrasive Wheels NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 20th August 2024 1.00am
Manual Handling NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 20th August 2024 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Monday 2nd September 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 3rd September 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 4th September 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 4th September 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative NDTG Training Centre Thursday 5th September 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Thursday 5th September 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Saturday 7th September 2024 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Monday 9th September 2024 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 10th September 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 11th September 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Online - Remote Learning Thursday 12th September 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Saturday 14th September 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Saturday 14th September 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Monday 16th September 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 17th September 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 18th September 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 18th September 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Online - Remote Learning Thursday 19th September 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Thursday 19th September 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher Online - Remote Learning Monday 23rd September 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 24th September 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Monday 30th September 2024 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 1st October 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 2nd October 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 2nd October 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative NDTG Training Centre Thursday 3rd October 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Thursday 3rd October 2024 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 8th October 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Saturday 12th October 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Monday 14th October 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 15th October 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 16th October 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 16th October 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 16th October 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Online - Remote Learning Thursday 17th October 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Thursday 17th October 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager NDTG Training Centre Thursday 17th October 2024 8.30am
Fire Marshal NDTG Training Centre Monday 21st October 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Saturday 26th October 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 28th October 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher NDTG Training Centre Monday 28th October 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Monday 28th October 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 29th October 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 30th October 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 30th October 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative NDTG Training Centre Thursday 31st October 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Thursday 31st October 2024 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal NDTG Training Centre Monday 4th November 2024 8.30am
COSHH Awareness NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 5th November 2024 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 5th November 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Chargehand Online - Remote Learning Monday 11th November 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Monday 11th November 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 12th November 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Chargehand Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 12th November 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 13th November 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 13th November 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Online - Remote Learning Thursday 14th November 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Thursday 14th November 2024 8.30am
Emergency First Aid NDTG Training Centre Monday 18th November 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 20th November 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Online - Remote Learning Thursday 21st November 2024 8.30am
CCDO Site Visitor Online - Remote Learning Friday 22nd November 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Saturday 23rd November 2024 8.30am
Abrasive Wheels NDTG Training Centre Monday 25th November 2024 1.00am
CCDO Demolition Labourer NDTG Training Centre Monday 25th November 2024 8.30am
Manual Handling NDTG Training Centre Monday 25th November 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 26th November 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 27th November 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Wednesday 27th November 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative NDTG Training Centre Thursday 28th November 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Thursday 28th November 2024 8.30am
Course Venue Date Start
CCDO Demolition Supervisor Refresher Online - Remote Learning Monday 2nd December 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Manager Refresher Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 3rd December 2024 8.30am
Non-Licensed Asbestos Removal Refresher NDTG Training Centre Tuesday 3rd December 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative NDTG Training Centre Saturday 7th December 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher NDTG Training Centre Saturday 7th December 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition Labourer Online - Remote Learning Monday 9th December 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Tuesday 10th December 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 11th December 2024 8.30am
CCDO Demolition and Refurbishment Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Wednesday 11th December 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Online - Remote Learning Thursday 12th December 2024 8.30am
CCDO Advanced Demolition Operative Refresher Online - Remote Learning Thursday 12th December 2024 8.30am
Asbestos Awareness Online - Remote Learning Saturday 14th December 2024 8.30am